Pop singer Joshua Iniyezo otherwise known as Solid Star is set to release his sophomore album titled ‘Grace & Glory’ which he drops on 1st October 2013.
The Isoko born artiste who is best known the smash hit ‘One in a million’ featuring Tuface returns with an album for his banging singles which which has over the months top musical charts and remained on several playlists amongst his fans.
The album which has hit singles like Omotena, Skibo and Oluchi featuring Flavour already released, will also be having Olamide, Vector, Jesse Jagz, Timaya, Iyanya, Eva, Jojo, Ikpa Udo and Cameroonian international, Xcellente.
Here is the track list of the album…
1. Halle
2. Worry Me
3. Anointing
4. Oluchi ft. Flavour
5. Chop Money ft. Xcellente
6. Zizi
7. Perfect Girl ft. Vector & Jesse Jagz
8. Omode
9. Rich & Famous ft. Ikpa Udo
10. Position ft. Timaya
11. Shashiwowo ft. Iyanya
12. What U Want ft. Jojo
13. Omotena
14. Skibo
15. I’m Sorry ft. Eva
16. Shepe ft. Olamide
17. Blessing
18. One Nigeria
19. Money Movement
20. Balling
21. Everyday
22. La la la.

Naija Entertainment Uncensored


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s