NEU Titbits

*KCEE, AYEFELE,TERRY G NAMED PEACE AMBASSADORS

Naija Entertainment Uncensored

African First Ladies Peace Mission (AFLPM) during the past week appointed the Nigerian music trio of Kingsly Okonkwo otherwise known as Kcee, Gabriel ‘Terry G’ Amanyi and gospel juju musician Yinka Ayefele as peace ambassadors for the mission. The announcement was made by the office of the Nigerian first lady, Dame Patience Jonathan aka Mama Peace. The artistes are expected to take advantage of this appointment to preach against violence in the African continent and beyond.

DON JAZZY TO FEATURE IN NEW MOVIE WITH MERCY JOHNSON

News emanating online has it that legendary producer and Mavin records boss, Micheal Collins popularly referred to as Don Jazzy would be starring in a new movie produced by ‘Dumebi’ actress Mercy Johnson.
Well before you start having funny thoughts about seeing the producer on the big screen,here is what happened exactly…
Don Jazzy hailed Mercy Johnson on twitter tweeting, “Mercy Johnson dey act sha”, to which the screen diva appreciated responding that, “Its Don Jazzy again! Thanks, u should act in my first movie as executive producer”.

DENCIA TO APPEAR ON OPRA

Nigeria’s bleaching queen Dencia has landed an interview with Opra Winfrey’s Tv Network OWN. She is to appear in a documentary film ‘Light Girls’. The excited singer cum bleaching mixture maker took to her BBM to announce the “good news” and also posting a snapshot of the letter of invitation.

BOVI THROWS JABS AT DERENLE

The Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards might have ended but some incidences remains in the mind of people. An instance is the picture captured above which features comedian Bovi Ugoma, Vjay Denrele Edu alongside two other ladies. Bovi later took went online and here is what he wrote…“Me and three beautiful women at the AMVCA”.

“My Life is in Danger” -Obesere’s Alleged Victim Cries Out

“My Life is in Danger” -Obesere’s Alleged Victim Cries Out
The last has not been heard of the alleged rape case between popular fuji act Akande Obesere and Miss Olanike Olaiya who has disclosed that her life was in danger. She revealed that after the copulation the musician inserted a ring into her private part and now she is scared something evil. Might happen to her.
On why she went to the police, Olaiya said “I went to the police because I was bleeding and when I informed him about it, he didn’t take me seriously. He asked me to go to a private hospital in Ejigbo. But when I got there, the doctor did not even touch or examine me in any way. He just asked that I go for a scan, which is not done in that hospital. I left the hospital in pain and I reported the matter to the police. I wanted the police to be aware of what happened and prosecute him for forcefully having sex with me against my wish.
I also have to clarify the issue of wanting to blackmail him. From the beginning, I rejected all the money he offered me as settlement. You can ask the DPO at Isolo. He is aware that I rejected all the money he offered me. All I wanted was for him to be prosecuted for taking advantage of me because I slept in his house.“Also, I wanted him to explain to the Police why he inserted a ring into my private part that made bleed for two weeks and possibly reverse any ritual step he may have taken”.
Obesere has last week refuted allegations of rape disclosing that the alleged victim was his girlfriend who was only out to get money off him.

Leave a Reply

