YBNL CEO, OLAMIDE RETURNS TO SCHOOL- TO STUDY MUSIC BUSINESS IN SOUTH AFRICA

After dropping out of Tai Solarin University of Education where he was a 300level part-time student of Mass Communication some while back to pursue his music interest, Olamide Adedeji is set to return to school.
The YBNL general disclosed to NET that he intends going back to study more about the industry. “I will be doing a professional course in South Africa to study Music Business and I’m certain about it. Hopefully in 2015”, Olamide disclosed.
On why he initially dropped out of school for music, Olamide said “I found out I was gifted in it so I had to explore it; it’s my life, my hustle, my world”.
Olamide alongside his YBNL crew also today released a an unusual song titled ‘Our Lord Jesus’ produced by in-house producer Pheelz

Naija Entertainment Uncensored
(331E57EF)

Leave a Reply

